最新
演唱會

最新演唱會 2017張韶涵純粹Remix世界巡迴演唱會 – 馬來西亞站

2017張韶涵純粹Remix世界巡迴演唱會 – 馬來西亞站 純粹回歸 · 純淨美好

日期: 2017年11月18日,星期六

時間: 8:00PM

地點: STADIUM NEGARA

票價: (VIP) RM568 / (PS1) RM468 / (PS2) RM368 / (PS3) RM268 / (PS4) RM188

票務熱線: +6 03 9222 8811

純粹回歸·純淨美好

華麗強勢登場 – 張韶涵11月來馬舉辦首次個人演唱會

 

八打靈再也,2017年8月8日 – 生命不該墨守成規!既是演員又是歌手的全能偶像張韶涵帶著驚喜華麗回歸!繼2016年張韶涵《純粹》世界巡回演唱會取得空前成功后,這位樂壇華語流行天后打破音樂規則,展開由IMC Live Group榮譽呈獻的全新2017張韶涵《純粹·REMIX》世界巡回演唱會,也將首次在馬來西亞舉辦個人演唱會。

 

張韶涵在上次巡回演出中透過音樂觸動粉絲靈魂的深處,此次她也將持續挑戰自我,帶著全新《純粹·REMIX》再次出發!帶著鋼鐵般的意志力及驚喜無限的創意靈感,張韶涵力求做得更好,將一首首經典曲目重新編曲,為歌迷們呈獻一場精彩絕倫的視聽盛宴。16年的音樂生涯讓她擁有很多膾炙人口的豐富作品。她曾經說過:“每次開會討論演唱會編舞和歌曲曲目都是一場斗爭”,這充分顯示出她對音樂的熱誠,以及她想要透過音樂述說故事的渴望。

 

此次馬來西亞開唱,張韶涵將用全新的方式演繹多首歌迷們耳熟能詳的曲目,為這些過去的經典歌曲注入嶄新的生命力,全新拼接出張韶涵的純粹音樂世界!她是正面積極的化身,甜美的外表下隱藏著充滿熱情的靈魂,帶著音樂注入的源源不斷的動力,這個華語樂壇巨星小小的身體裡卻蘊含著無限的爆發力!張韶涵熱愛參與每個創意激蕩的過程,如此一來,當她站上舞台時,她才能完全投入其中,演繹出最完美的自己!精彩的舞台編排及震撼性的演出,《純粹·REMIX》將讓你看見一個不同的張韶涵!

 

《純粹·REMIX》首場演出於2017年9月23日在北京正式開唱后,馬來西亞不僅將是此次世界巡回演唱會的第二站,更是此次巡演唯一的東南亞站。除此之外,此次世界巡回演唱會也將涵蓋中國各個主要城市,例如:西安、大連、貴陽、蘇州、昆明、南昌、廈門和深圳等等。

 

此次馬來西亞站的開唱,不僅僅是張韶涵超越自我的華麗啟程,也立下了她首次在馬來西亞舉辦個人演唱會的歷史裡程碑。演唱會將從2017年8月11日早上10時開始售票。相信大家絕對不願意錯過這場震撼人心的音樂之旅!

 

張韶涵

2017張韶涵《純粹·REMIX》世界巡回演唱會 – 馬來西亞站

國家體育館現場演唱會

日期 / 時間: 2017年11月18日 / 8.00pm

地點: Stadium Negara

 

票價:

VIP: RM568

PS1: RM468

PS2: RM368

PS3: RM268

PS4: RM188

購票網站: www.ticketcharge.com.my

購票熱線: +6 03 9222 8811

主辦單位: IMC Live Group

 

欲知更多演唱會詳情,敬請瀏覽:

面子書專頁: IMC Live Group

www.imclive-group.com

latest
concerts

latest concerts REMIX 100% ANGELA ZHANG WORLD TOUR 2017 – MALAYSIA

REMIX 100% ANGELA ZHANG WORLD TOUR 2017 – MALAYSIA 100% Back, 100% Better

DATE: 18 NOVEMBER 2017, SATURDAY

TIME: 8:00PM

VENUE: STADIUM NEGARA

TICKET PRICING: (VIP) RM568 / (PS1) RM468 / (PS2) RM368 / (PS3) RM268 / (PS4) RM188

TICKETING HOTLINE: +6 03 9222 8811

100% Back, 100% Better

This November, Angela Zhang debuts her first solo concert in Malaysia with style

 

Petaling Jaya, 8th August 2017 – They say that rules were made to be broken – so actress, singer, and all-around icon Angela Zhang is back with a surprise! Following the success of her most recent tour 2016 100% Angela Zhang World Tour, the Mandopop star is shaking things up with a new tour called REMIX 100% Angela Zhang World Tour 2017 – Malaysia brought to you by IMC Live Group.

 

After baring her soul to her fans with her last tour, Angela is working to challenge herself with this new “remix.” Armed with nerves of steel and an unbroken flow of inspiration, Angela aims to do more and do better, performing her old songs with a significant upgrade. Her 16-year music career has given her an abundance of material to work with – perhaps too much material! The singer says that “every meeting about concert choreography and song choice becomes a fight” because of how passionate she is and how much of her story she wants to tell.

 

Favourites like My Lost Happiness, Invisible Wings, and Fearless will be heard like never before while Angela artfully breathes a fresh life into them, transforming her past into her present.

 

Don’t let her small frame deceive you, this superstar really packs a punch. She’s known for being a symbol of positivity, but behind her bubbly exterior, is an extremely driven, down-to-earth individual. Angela loves being involved every part of the creative process so what when she gets on that stage, she know that it is herself that she is representing. With stunning choreography to accompany this electrifying show, the REMIX promises to be Angela’s best yet.

 

Malaysia will be the second stop on the tour which kicks off on 23 September 2017 in Beijing. It will also hit major cities such as Xi’an, Dalian, Guiyang, Suzhou, Kunming, Nanchang, Xiamen, and Shenzhen. It is the only Southeast Asian stop of this tour.

 

It’s a celebration of firsts, because not only is Angela breaking down barriers, this tour will also mark the singer’s first solo concert in Malaysia. Tickets sales for this show begin on 11th August 2017 from 10am onwards. You won’t want to miss out on this musical adventure.

 

ANGELA ZHANG

REMIX 100% ANGELA ZHANG WORLD TOUR 2017 – MALAYSIA

LIVE AT STADIUM NEGARA

Date / Time: 18th November 2017 / 8.00pm

Venue: Stadium Negara

 

Ticket prices:

VIP: RM568

PS1: RM468

PS2: RM368

PS3: RM268

PS4: RM188

Tickets available at: www.ticketcharge.com.my

Hotline: +6 03 9222 8811

Organiser: IMC Live Group

 

For more details, please visit:

Facebook: IMC Live Group

www.imclive-group.com