最新
演唱会

最新演唱会 【澳门】2019张韶涵”旅程”世界巡回演唱会

【澳门】2019张韶涵”旅程”世界巡回演唱会

日期: 2019年3月23日

时间: 8.15PM

地点: 澳门威尼斯人 金光综艺馆

票价: 澳门币 / 港币 1280 / 980 / 780 / 480 / 380

电话订购: 澳门热线:+853 2882 8818

香港热线:+852 6333 6660: 中国内地免费热线:4001 206 618

澳门广星传讯热线:+853 2855 5555:

《張韶涵 2019「旅程」世界巡迴演唱會澳門將駕臨澳門威尼斯人
實力女歌手將於2019323金光綜藝館上演其全新演唱會

 

(澳門,201921日)– 歌手張韶涵將於2019年3月23日在澳門威尼斯人®金光綜藝館舉行《張韶涵 2019「旅程」世界巡迴演唱會澳門,以無限爆發力的歌聲重新演繹首首經典熱門歌曲。門票由2月4日起透過金光票務售票處公開發售。

 

由IMC Captasia Group 製作出品及澳門威尼斯人榮譽呈獻,是次《張韶涵2019「旅程」世界巡迴演唱會》將匯聚世界級的音樂資深人士作為其製作團隊,而張韶涵亦親力參與每一個創意構想的過程。

 

「旅程」不只是一場的演唱會,它同時亦訴說著張韶涵的人生。這次巡迴演出每一站的歌曲陣容、舞蹈編排、服裝設計都會不斷更新,以確保每場演出都是最獨一無二的。

 

《張韶涵2019「旅程」世界巡迴演唱會》於2018年7月在上海正式啟航,曾到中國19個城市、吉隆坡、布里斯本、悉尼、墨爾本、多倫多、溫哥華和新加坡等地進行巡迴演出。

 

張韶涵雖身材嬌小,卻是一位歌藝不凡的實力唱將。她曾發行超過九張個人專輯,其中數張更佔領各大音樂排行榜首位,包括《隱形的翅膀》、《不想懂得》及《不痛》,而在出道這18年間,她亦獲得不少的音樂獎項。

 

2017年,張韶涵強勢回歸樂壇,並馬上成為萬眾矚目的焦點。她的歌曲於QQ音樂榜上榮登榜首之位長達45個星期,播放次數高達九億次。2018年初,張韶涵以歌手身份參加湖南衛視的音樂節目《歌手2018》。除了音樂方面的成就外,張韶涵還曾主演過多部備受歡迎的偶像劇,包括《MVP情人》和《海豚灣戀人》。張韶涵上一輪的《純粹世界巡迴演唱會》及《純粹REMIX世界巡迴演唱會》曾在18個城市舉行,亦獲得超過15萬名歌迷的支持。

 

萬勿錯過於3月23日在澳門威尼斯人金光綜藝館舉行的《張韶涵 2019「旅程」世界巡迴演唱會澳門,一睹這魅力歌姬的風采。

 

工銀金沙時尚萬事達卡持卡人於是次音樂節可享門票85折優惠,更可在全球各地旅遊之同時購物簽賬賺取積分,於澳門金沙度假區內換領獎賞。

latest
concerts

latest concerts 【澳门】2019张韶涵”旅程”世界巡回演唱会

【澳门】2019张韶涵”旅程”世界巡回演唱会

日期: 2019年3月23日

时间: 8.15PM

地点: 澳门威尼斯人 金光综艺馆

票价: 澳门币 / 港币 1280 / 980 / 780 / 480 / 380

电话订购: 澳门热线:+853 2882 8818

香港热线:+852 6333 6660: 中国内地免费热线:4001 206 618

澳门广星传讯热线:+853 2855 5555:

Catch ‘Angela Zhang JOURNEY World Tour 2019 – Macao’ at The Venetian Macao’s Cotai Arena

Powerhouse singer to perform greatest hits at exciting new concert on March 23, 2019

 

(Macao, Feb. 1, 2019) – Talented singer Angela Zhang is set to deliver a mesmerising performance of her chart-topping tunes and new renditions of her classic favourites at The Venetian® Macao’s Cotai Arena on March 23, 2019 for Angela Zhang JOURNEY World Tour 2019Macao. Tickets go on sale on Feb. 4, 2019 at all Cotai Ticketing box offices.

 

Produced by IMC Captasia Group and presented by The Venetian Macao, Angela Zhang JOURNEY World Tour 2019Macao has lined up a world-class production team with Zhang overseeing every part of the creative process herself.

 

JOURNEY is not just a concert, but also a musical narration of Zhang’s life. She promises something new and different at each of her shows, tweaking the line-up of songs, choreography and costumes at each stop.

 

Successfully launched in July 2018 in Shanghai, JOURNEY toured 19 cities in China, before making its way to Kuala Lumpur, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Toronto, Vancouver and Singapore.

 

The iconic singer, known for her petite yet charismatic presence, has released over nine albums and scored numerous hits, including “Invisible Wings”, “Don’t Want to Understand” and “Don’t Hurt”, and won multiple music awards during her career spanning 18 years.

 

In 2017, Zhang made a full-fledged return to the entertainment scene and immediately recaptured the limelight. Her songs peaked on the QQ Music Charts in China for over 45 weeks where they were played 900 million times. In early 2018 she participated in the popular Hunan Satellite TV reality show Singer 2018 in the starting line-up. She has also landed lead roles in popular drama series including My MVP Valentine and At Dolphin Bay. Zhang’s previous world tours, 100% Angela Zhang and 100% Angela Zhang Remix performed in 18 cities for over 150,000 fans.

 

Don’t miss Angela Zhang JOURNEY World Tour 2019Macao and experience this legendary songbird at The Venetian Macao’s Cotai Arena on March 23.

 

ICBC Sands Lifestyle Mastercard cardholders can enjoy 15% discount on ticket prices as well as earn points when shopping or travelling anywhere in the world and then redeem them in Macao within Sands Resorts Macao’s integrated resorts.